Our Global Partners

DJ Products global partners, Our Global Partners
USA Headquarters DJ Products, Inc. www.djproducts.com info@djproducts.com 1-800-686-2651
Canada Joseph Samuel & Abraham Jacob RNR Environmental

joseph.samuel@rnrenvironmental.com

abraham.jacob@rnrenvironmental.com

France Phillippe Bougard DJ Products France

philippe.bougard@djproducts.fr

China Changbo Mei TXHT Auto www.txhtauto.com beijingtxht@163.com
South America – Brazil Fornecedora Industrial www.fil.com.br sergio.wurzmann@fil.com.br
Ireland & United Kingdom Aidan Shanahan BrightGreen Recycling aidan@brightgreen.ie
The Netherlands & Belgium Tony Smit Mantec Handling Systems BV toonsmit@gmail.com
Australia Merit Manufacturing www.meritcon.com.au info@meritcon.com.au
Mexico DJ Products Mexico Roberto Calderon roberto@djproducts.com.mx
South Africa & Namibia All Terrain Services & Equipment Piet Uys piet@atse.co.za
Middle East Aby Abraham RNR Environmental aby.abraham@rnrenvironmental.com
DJ Products proudly manufactures all of our products in the United States, shipping by sea, air, and land to our international customers.

 

Our multinational partnerships allow for swift delivery in service regions, along with localized service and support.

 

We continue to look for dealer and distributor relationships around the world to support our products and to reach new global markets.