医院推车莫弗

  • 将购物车移至 1,000 磅
  • 24 伏 2 电池系统
  • 快速连接到任何购物车
  • 在购物车上不安装牵引臂
  • 0-3 MPH 前进/反向
  • 充电器适用于 120/220 Hz 插座
  • 应用
  • 视频
  • 特点和规格
  • 尺寸

医院推车应用程序

CartCaddyLite 短医院推车移动器减少了过度劳累的机会,让您的员工能够快速轻松地移动满载的推车。 医院推车的搬运车还让工作人员保持房间和走廊的畅通,从而有助于保证居民的安全。 来自 DJ 产品的推车车位功能强大,可轻松运输重达 1000 磅的推车,而不会给员工带来任何不必要的压力。

无论您的员工运输的负载有多重或轻,他们都能轻松移动至关重要。 术语医院角落通常是指一种制作病床的方法,但当您运输大量的床单或医疗用品时,狭窄的医院角落是你必须穿过的角落,不要撞到任何人或丢失携带的东西。 医院推车的动车,如CartCaddyLiteShorty连接到车的旋转铸造端,并提供必要的推拉力,以方便车削和复杂的机动。

医院推车莫弗视频

医院推车车的功能和规格

  1. CartCaddyLiteShorty Supplyy 电源推车拉拔器标配 24 伏系统,2 节 12 伏电池,旨在让操作员在医院连续使用 6 小时,无需移动负载,然后再充电。 推车移动器应有足够的电池寿命,以持续整个班次。
  2. 推车移动者具有可变速度扭曲抓地力,用于从 0 到 3 mph 的前进和反向方向。 符合人体工程学的正确变速功能可防止腕管隧道,并允许医院工作人员保持平稳的控制,同时复杂地操纵他的负载。 CartCaddyLiteShorty 的时速为 3 mph 的能力使机器能够跟上操作员的速度,而不用沮丧地在等待从 A 点到 B 点的装置从 A 点到 B 点运行时等待缓慢操作的机器。
  3. 位于手柄杆盒背面的安全停止开关在按下时会立即停止机器,以防止任何可能的伤害操作设备。 此功能是购买任何医院推车的必须。
  4. 弹簧挂接选项和定制附件可防止在购物车或设备上的每个人上制造多个附件。 CartCaddyLiteShorty 医院食品车移动者附件上下弹簧向上,牢固地固定在车的底部。 现在,操作员可以轻松地将推车推到医院的走廊上。
  5. CartCaddyLite 短推车动车专为轻松操纵和旋转负载而设计。 将手臂牢固地固定在推车或设备上后,推车在臂下可以旋转 180 度。 此功能允许将负载旋转满 90 度,而无需千斤顶开刀或手动转动购物车正面。

标准推车车车功能

  • 重型钢架
  • 800 磅 差异/桥轴
  • 高科技速度控制器
  • 中性节气门制动
  • 可调加速/制动
  • 24v(2) 105安培免维护电池
  • 变速扭曲夹持
  • 0-3 mph 前进/后退
  • 非标记、硬橡胶轮胎
  • 电池仪表
  • 内部自动充电器

可选的推车车车功能

  • 第五轮臂
  • 弹簧加载的铰接
  • 定制可调粉末涂层钢附件
  • 安全停止开关
  • 安全灯

医院推车车尺寸

此医院推车车的移动器具有各种应用功能,包括推车、手推车、亚麻车、医院推车、维修车和病床。 CartCaddyLite 短电动推车动推机能够在极其狭小的空间内轻松操控。

DJ Products
DJ Products
DJ Products

"这是真棒!这正是我们的想法。我们今天将订购一个额外的单位,以及下一个财政年度的夏季某个时候的其他2个单位!(卡特卡迪精简) "

德文·科 - 加州 大学 洛杉矶 分校

"太棒了,我们正在用装载的推车进行现场训练,工作人员对单位非常积极,而且它装备很酷!(卡特卡迪精简) "

保罗·K - 荣誉健康, 69528

"我们对您卖给我们的CartCaddy的性能和运行非常满意。我们太高兴了,我们有兴趣购买更多。我与您联系,要求一个新的报价为额外的单位。(卡特卡迪精简) "

加里·塞特 - 加州大酒店

Hospital Cart Mover

Hospital Cart Mover

  • Moves Carts Up To 1000 lbs
  • Free Demo

  • Handlebars Fold-In for Elevators
  • 24 volt 2 Battery System
  • Quickly Connects to Any Cart
  • No Installing Tow Arms on Carts
  • 0-3 MPH Forward/Reverse
  • Charger Works with 120/220 Hrz Outlets

A CartCaddyLite Shorty Hospital Cart Mover cuts down on the chance of overexertion and will allow your employees to move fully loaded carts quickly and easily. A hosptial cart mover also helps to keep residents safe by allowing the staff to keep rooms and hallways clear. The cart mover from DJ Products is powerful enough to easily haul carts weighing up to 1000 lbs pounds without putting any undue stress on employees.

No matter how heavy or how light the loads your employees are transporting, it is crucial that they be able to move with ease. The term hospital corners normally refers to a method of making beds but when you are transporting a load of linens or medical supplies, tight hospital corners are the ones that you must travel through without running into anyone or losing what is being carried. A hospital cart mover like the CartCaddyLiteShorty attaches to the swivel-castered end of the cart and provides the pushing and pulling power necessary for easy turning and intricate maneuvering.

  1. The CartCaddyLiteShorty Supply Cart Puller comes standard with a 24-volt system, 2 12-volt batteries, designed to give the operator 6-hours of continuous use in a hospital, without moving a load, before recharging. The cart mover should have plenty of battery life to last an entire shift.
  2. The Cart Mover has a variable speed twist grip for forward and reverse directions from 0 to 3 mph. The ergonomically correct variable speed feature prevents carpal tunnel and allows the hospital worker to maintain smooth control while intricately maneuvering his load. The CartCaddyLiteShorty’s ability to go 3 mph allows the machine to keep up with the operator without frustration from waiting for a slowly operating machine when operating the unit from point A to B through-out your hospital.
  3. The safety stop switch positioned at the back of the handle bar box immediately stops the machine when pressed to prevent any possible injury from operating the device. This feature is a must when buying any hospital cart mover.
  4. The spring hitch option and customized attachment prevent you from having to fabricate multiple attachments on everyone of your carts or equipment. The CartCaddyLiteShorty hospital food cart mover attachment springs down and upward, attaching firmly to the bottom of your cart. Now the operator can easily push, pull, or maneuver the cart thoughout the hallways of the hospital.
  5. The CartCaddyLite Shorty cart mover is designed for easy maneuvering and pivoting of your loads. After the arm is attached firmly to your carts or equipment, the cart mover can pivot a full 180 degrees under the arm. This feature allows for turning your loads a full 90 degrees without jack knifing your cart or manually turning the front of you cart.

Standard Cart Mover Features

  • Heavy Duty Steel Frame
  • 800 lb. Diff/ Transaxle
  • High Tech Speed Controller
  • Neutral Throttle Braking
  • Adjustable Acceleration / Braking
  • 24v(2) 105 Amp Maintenance-free Batteries
  • Variable Speed Twist Grip
  • 0-3 mph Forward/ Reverse
  • Non-Marking, Hard Rubber Tires
  • Battery Gauge
  • Internal Automatic Charger

Optional Cart Mover Features

  • 5th Wheel Arm
  • Spring Loaded Hitch
  • Custom Adjustable Powder Coated Steel Attachment
  • Safety Stop Switch
  • Safety Light

This hosptal cart mover has the power for applications involving a wide variety of cart types including dollies, hand trucks, a linen cart, hospital carts, a maintenance cart, and a hospital bed. The CartCaddyLite Shorty electric cart mover has the ability to maneuver easily in extremely tight spaces.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.